My Commitment to #100DaysOfCode |  Part 2

My Commitment to #100DaysOfCode | Part 2

I'm starting 2022 by committing to Quincy Larson's 2022 Become-a-Dev New Year's Resolution Challenge on Twitter.

I'm positive this will keep me accountable and focused on reaching my goals for 2022. Some of which are:

  1. Become Proficient in React and Firebase
  2. Earn a high-income monthly salary
  3. Read 10 Books

While the curriculum in this #100DaysOfCode challenge may not directly lead me to reach those outlined goals, it's a sure-fire way to keep me on my toes and push me to code every day.

The goal is to spend 30 minutes every day on the #100DaysOfCode challenge and use the momentum to hack on the specific skillset I'm trying to gain.

If you would love to see my daily log for the challenge, I have a whole Github repository dedicated to this.

Thanks for reading this far. Did you find this article helpful? Follow me on Twitter and tell me all about it.